Go Search

You are here: Skip Navigation LinksCity of Frisco, Texas > Departments > Engineering > Contact Engineering

Printer Friendly Version

Contact Engineering 

Employee

Title / Office Number

Email

ADMINISTRATION

Paul Knippel, P.E.


Director of Engineering Services
(972) 292-5410

pknippel@friscotexas.gov

Martha Diaz


Office Manager
(972) 292-5414

MMDIAZ@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV

Kathleen Stewart
Strategic & Real Estate Services Manager
(972) 292-5415
KSTEWART@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV

Norma Andrade


Engineering Information Specialist
(972) 292-5413

 NANDRADE@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV

Alicia Reyes


Administrative Assistant
(972) 292-5411

AREYES2@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV

ENGINEERING

Jason Brodigan


Engineering Division Manager
(972) 292-5434

jbrodigan@friscotexas.gov

Lori Chapin


Engineering Division Manager
(972) 292-5431

lchapin@friscotexas.gov

Art Hartle


Sr. Civil Engineer
(972) 292-5435

ahartle@friscotexas.gov

David Chacon


Sr. Civil Engineer
(972) 292-5437

dchacon@friscotexas.gov

Matt Phillips
Sr. Civil Engineer
(972) 292-5430
MPHILLIPS@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV

Toyin Fawehinmi


Sr. Civil Engineer
(972) 292-5439

tfawehinmi@friscotexas.gov

Jason Grimm
Civil Engineer
(972) 292-5432
JGRIMM@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV

Tin Nguyen


Civil Engineer
(972) 292-5436

tnguyen@friscotexas.gov

TRANSPORTATION

Brian Moen


Asst. Director - Transportation
(972) 292-5450

bmoen@friscotexas.gov

Joel Fitts


Sr. Traffic Engineer
(972) 292-5456

jfitts@friscotexas.gov

Shelley Lang


Sr. Traffic Engineer
(972) 292-5455

slang@friscotexas.gov

Curtis Jarecki Sr. Traffic Engineer
(972) 292-5457


CJARECKI@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV

 

Kerin Smith
Traffic Engineer
(972) 292-5458

KSMITH2@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV

Robert Caskey


EIT
(972) 292- 5453

rcaskey@friscotexas.gov

Billy McEuen


Traffic Technician
(972) 292-5454

bmceuen@friscotexas.gov

CONSTRUCTION INSPECTION

Rick Kvaal


Chief Construction Inspector
(972) 292-5471

rkvaal@friscotexas.gov

Larry Frasure


Sr. Construction Inspector
(972) 292-5479

lfrasure@friscotexas.gov

Mike Steele


Sr. Construction Inspector
(972) 292-5483

msteele@friscotexas.gov

Dicky Hall


Construction Inspector
(972) 292-5493

dhall1@friscotexas.gov

Glynn Tidwell


Construction Inspector
(972) 292-5482

gtidwell@friscotexas.gov

Kenny Castleberry


Construction Inspector
(972) 292-5478

kcastleberry@friscotexas.gov

Craig Buckholtz


Construction Inspector
(972) 292-5481

CBUCKHOLTZ@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV
John Riley
Construction Inspector
(972) 292-5480
JRILEY@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV
Jorge Gonzalez
Construction Inspector
(972) 292-5470
JGONZALEZ1@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV

Brad Box


Construction Technician
(972) 292-5472

BBOX@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV

SIGNAL CONTROL

Tracy Nichols


Signal Supervisor
(972) 292-5452

tnichols@friscotexas.gov

Tracy Smith

Sr. Roadway Lighting Technician

tsmith@friscotexas.gov

Casey Lawson

Signal Systems Operator

clawson@friscotexas.gov

Salvador Marquez

Signal Systems Operator

SMARQUEZ@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV

Carlos Quiroz

Signal Technician

cquiroz@friscotexas.gov

Chris Edwards Signal Technician CEDWARDS@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV
Jeffrey Rodriguez Signal Technician JRODRIGUEZ2@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV
Ricky Mack Signal Technician RMACK@FRISCOTEXAS.GOV

City of Frisco, Texas
George A. Purefoy Municipal Center

6101 Frisco Square Blvd
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-292-5000
Find Us

All Rights Reserved. 2011 City of Frisco, Texas