Go Search

Contact Frisco Fire Department 

NON-EMERGENCY PHONE: 972-292-6300
Fax: 972-292-6319

Frisco Fire Department Administration
8601 Gary Burns Drive
Frisco, TX  75034 

Mark Piland
Fire Chief  (Bio)

     

 

Phone:

Email:

 

 

 

 

 

972.292.6310

mpiland@friscofire.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lee Glover
Assistant Fire Chief (Bio)

  

Phone:
Email: 

 

972.292.6330
LGlover@FriscoFire.com 

 

Paul Siebert
Assistant Fire Chief (Bio)

 

 

  

 

 

  

  

Phone:
Email:

 

972.292.6340
PSiebert@FriscoFire.com 

 

John Gillette
Fire Marshal 

  

Phone:
Email:

 

972.292.6321
JGillette@FriscoFire.com

 

Shaw Eft
Training Battalion Chief 

 

Phone:
Email:

 

972.292.6314
seft@friscofire.com

 

Shannon Brinton
Battalion Chief - A Shift

 

Phone:
Email:  

 

972.292.6460
sbrinton@friscofire.com 

 

Paul Henley
Battalion Chief - A Shift

 

Phone:
Email:

 

972.292.6460
phenley@friscofire.com

 

Paul Farrow
Battalion Chief - B Shift

 

Phone:
Email:

 

972.292.6460
pfarrow@friscofire.com

 

Shawn Brightman
Acting Battalion Chief - B Shift

 

Phone:
Email:

 

972.292.6460
sbrightman@friscofire.com

 

Cameron Kraemer
Battalion Chief - C Shift

 

Phone:
Email:  

 

972.292.6460
Ckraemer@friscofire.com 

 

Todd Humbarger
Battalion Chief - C Shift

 

Phone:
Email:

 

972.292.6460
thumbarger@friscofire.com

 

Scott Vetterick
EMS Captain

 

 

Phone:
Email:

 

972-292-6315
svetterick@friscofire.com

 

David Odum
Career & Volunteer Firefighter Recruiting

 

 

Phone:
Email: 

 

972.292.6300 x 4966
recruiting@friscofire.com

 

Leslie Girdner
Frisco Fire Safety Town
Community Education Coordinator

 

Phone:
Email:

 

972-292-6352
lgirdner@friscofire.com

 

Jennifer Tramel
Frisco Fire Safety Town
Volunteer & Special Programs Coordinator

 

Phone:
Email:

 

972.292.6353
JTramel@FriscoFire.com

 

 

City of Frisco, Texas
George A. Purefoy Municipal Center

6101 Frisco Square Blvd
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-292-5000
Find Us

All Rights Reserved. 2011 City of Frisco, Texas