Go Search

Departmental Awards 

On February 28, 2014, employees with the Frisco Police Department were honored during the annual awards ceremony.  Numerous awards were given to both sworn and civilian personnel for their hard work and dedication to the department and City of Frisco throughout the preceding year.

The 2013 Frisco Police Department award recipients include:

 Patrol Officer of the Year

Corporal Daniel Bardwell

 Specialized Officer of the Year

Officer Alex Bastida

 Rookie of the Year

Officer Brandon Ferrante

Supervisor of the Year

Deputy Chief David Shilson

 Civilian of the Year

Senior Administrative Assistant Stephanie Mays

Communications Officer of the Year

Communications Lead Chris Ellsworth

Chief's Award

Sergeant Jon Skertich





City of Frisco, Texas
George A. Purefoy Municipal Center

6101 Frisco Square Blvd
Frisco, Texas 75034
Find Us

All Rights Reserved. 2011 City of Frisco, Texas