Go Search

City Council 

The Frisco City Council typically meets the first and third Tuesdays of each month inside the City Council Chamber at the George A. Purefoy Municipal Center, 6101 Frisco Square Blvd. Citizens are welcome to attend the open meeting, which generally begins at 6:30 p.m.
Citizens' input is heard at approximately 7:30 p.m.

Can't join us at City Hall? [ watch meetings live ]
(Select 'video' next to the listing for the current meeting date at the above link.)
Mayor and Council Member Reimbursement Reports

Mayor Maher Maso, City of Frisco

Mayor Maher Maso
Phone: 972-292-5050
E-mail: mmaso@friscotexas.gov
view bio

Campaign Finance Reports


Bob Allen
Mayor Pro Tem, Place 1
Phone: 972-292-5051
E-mail: ballen@friscotexas.gov

view bio

Campaign Finance Reports

 


Jeff Cheney 
Deputy Mayor Pro Tem, Place 2 
Phone: 972-292-5052
E-mail: jcheney@friscotexas.gov

view bio

Campaign Finance Reports

 

John Keating
Council Member, Place 4
Phone: 972-292-5054
E-mail: jkeating@friscotexas.gov

view bio

Campaign Finance Reports

 
Will Sowell
Council Member, Place 3
Phone: 972-292-5053
E-mail: wsowell@friscotexas.gov
view bio

Campaign Finance Reports

 

Scott Johnson
Council Member, Place 6 
Phone: 972-292-5056
E-mail: SJohnson@Friscotexas.gov
view bio
Campaign Finance Reports

 

 

Tim Nelson
Council Member, Place 5
Phone: 972-292-5055
E-mail: tnelson@friscotexas.gov
View Bio
Campaign Finance Reports

 

 

City of Frisco, Texas
George A. Purefoy Municipal Center

6101 Frisco Square Blvd
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-292-5000
Find Us

All Rights Reserved. 2011 City of Frisco, Texas