News Flash


Posted on: March 24, 2020

Stay at Home Order Issued for Frisco Residents

(March 24, 2020) The City of Frisco is in two counties, namely Collin and Denton, and today those counties amended emergency declarations urging residents to STAY AT HOME unless they need essentials. Because Collin County’s order did not define ‘essential’, Frisco will apply the definitions of ‘essential’ by Denton County. Read the entire Denton County Disaster Declaration and Stay at Home order.  

WATCH: Stay at Home Order Issued for Frisco Residents

Stay up to date and learn more about COVID-19 at

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home

Notice of Meeting to Vote on 2020 Tax Rate

Posted on: September 4, 2020

Holiday Hours - Labor Day 2020

Posted on: September 2, 2020

Two New Cases of COVID-19 Confirmed

Posted on: March 28, 2020

David Shilson Named Frisco Police Chief

Posted on: October 17, 2019